About Us


David Ellis, Parade Chair

David joined the parade committee in 2019. He's a retired U.S. Army Col. and VFW 1146 Bruce Post member.

David Rubello, Council Liaison

David joined the parade committee over a decade ago after fundraising for the parade for many years. He works at C&G Newspapers and is a St. Clair Shores councilman.

Kyle Nicholson, Vice Chair

Kyle joined the parade five years ago. He works for the Macomb County Department of Roads.

Pam Mason, Treasurer

Pam joined the committee in 2021 after volunteering on parade day last year. She works at MyDeal Graphics.

Maria Galla, Volunteers

Maria joined the parade in 2021 after volunteering in last year's parade (on left in photo). She's the owner of MG Full Service Salon & Spa.

Robert Muha, member

Robert has served on the parade commitee for four years. He works for Detroit Public Schools Community District.

Jenna Franklin, Communications

This is Jenna's second year on the committee.  She works for the campaign to elect Christina Hines. 

Rehne Myers, Member

Rehne joined the parade committee in 2021. She is a 35-year resident of St. Clair Shores. She works at the Wine Garden and Henry Ford Optimeyes.